Sign Up Log In · Feedback

  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title

Contact Us


Board of Directors

President Marty Hall carnarvonpresident@gmail.com
VP Softball Lisa Rogers lisarogers@hotmail.com
VP Senior Baseball VACANT VACANT
VP Junior Baseball Anissa Paulsen vpjuniorbb@gmail.com
VP Mini Baseball (Blastball / T-ball)   VACANT VACANT
Secretary Maureen Cain brentandmo@rogers.com
Treasurer Mark Vinnish mvinnish@gmail.com
Umpire-in-Chief VACANT VACANT

Club Administration

Baseball Registrar Peter Lagan carnarvonbaseballregistrar@gmail.com
Softball Registrar Megan Morgan carnarvonsoftballregistrar@gmail.com
Basketball Registrar VACANT carnarvonbasketballregistrar@gmail.com
Coaches Liaison (NCCP#s and CRC tracking) VACANT
Club Sponsorship Coordinator Terry Johal terryjohal@shaw.ca
Club Communications Manager Donna Petrie donnapetrie@shaw.ca
Baseball Website Content Manager David Godfrey davidbgodfrey@gmail.com
Softball/Basketball Website Content Manager Dave Ross davidross@shaw.ca

Baseball Division Coordinators

5U Blastball Coordinator VACANT
VACANT
7U T-Ball Coordinator Christine Pilling
chris@islandnet.com
9U Tadpole Coordinator Krista Henry tadpolecoordinator@gmail.com
11U Mosquito Coordinator Lynne Corsi mosquitocoordinator@gmail.com
13U PeeWee Coordinator Eric Chang carnarvonpeewee@gmail.com
15U Bantam Coordinator Terry Globman tglobman@gmail.com
18U Midget Coordinator John Martin wjohnmartin@gmail.com
SIBL (Junior Men's) Coordinator Jonathan Brereton jonathanbrereton@gmail.com
Baseball Uniform Coordinator Maureen Cain brentandmo@rogers.com
Baseball Umpire Allocator Carol Ogborne gvbaumpire@gmail.com
Baseball Volunteer Coordinator  Mel Varcoe carnarvonvolunteers@gmail.com

Baseball Facilities & Equipment

Baseball Facilities Manager Dwayne Melanson dmelanson@fosterair.com
Sr. Baseball Equipment Manager  Paul Grey paul@farmer-ltd.com
Jr. Baseball Equipment Manager  Miles Takacs miles@victoriarealestategroup.com

Softball Division Contacts

Softball Operations and Scheduling Coordinator
Dave Ross
davidross@shaw.ca
Softball Umpire Coordinator Alison Miller firemansumpires@gmail.com
Softball Coach Coordinator Robert Thibodeau thibodeau@outlook.com
Softball Volunteer Coordinator Stephanie Baird stephbaird@gmail.com
Softball Uniform Coordinator Erin Mazzoni emazzoni@telus.net
Softball Equipment Manager Mark Morgan mmorgan@shaw.ca
Fireman's Upper Spring Clean Up Coordinator Cindy Rodier
Softball Advertising/Marketing Coordinator Meghan McRea

Concessions

Concession Manager - All Parks Andre de Souza desouza.email@gmail.com
Concession Volunteer Shift Coordinator - Fireman's Park  VACANT VACANT
Concession Volunteer Shift Coordinator - Allenby Park   VACANT VACANT
Concession Volunteer Shift Coordinator - Carnarvon Park  
VACANT VACANT

Mailing Address

Carnarvon Ball Club
P.O. Box 5483 Station B
Victoria, BC
V8R 6S4

General Questions? Email: carnarvonballclub@gmail.com




Send Your Feedback