Sign Up Log In · Feedback

  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title

Contact Us


Board Members & Administration

President Marty Hall carnarvonpresident@gmail.com
VP Softball Lisa Rogers carnarvonsoftballvp@gmail.com
VP Junior Baseball Anissa Paulsen vpjuniorbb@gmail.com
VP Senior Baseball VACANT VACANT
Treasurer Mark Vinnish mvinnish@gmail.com
Registrar - Baseball VACANT carnarvonbaseballregistrar@gmail.com
Registrar - Softball Megan Morgan carnarvonsoftballregistrar@gmail.com
Registrar - Basketball VACANT carnarvonbasketballregistrar@gmail.com
Secretary Maureen Cain brentandmo@rogers.com
Website Manager VACANT
VACANT
Communications Manager Donna Petrie donnapetrie@shaw.ca
Baseball Umpire Allocator Carol Ogborne gvbaumpire@gmail.com

Baseball Coordinators

Blastball Coordinator VACANT
VACANT
T-Ball Coordinator VACANT
VACANT
Tadpole Coordinator Krista Henry tadpolecoordinator@gmail.com
Mosquito Coordinator Lynne Corsi mosquitocoordinator@gmail.com
PeeWee Coordinator Eric Chang
Bantam Coordinator VACANT VACANT
Midget Coordinator VACANT VACANT
SIBL Coordinator Jonathan Brereton jonathanbrereton@gmail.com

Facilities & Equipment

Facilities Manager Dwayne Melanson dmelanson@fosterair.com
Equipment Manager - Sr. Baseball Paul Grey paul@farmer-ltd.com
Equipment Manager - Jr. Baseball Miles Takacs miles@victoriarealestategroup.com
Equipment Manager - Softball VACANT VACANT
Equipment Manager - Basketball VACANT VACANT


Mailing Address

Carnarvon Ball Club
P.O. Box 5483 Station B
Victoria, BC
V8R 6S4

General Questions? Email: carnarvonballclub@gmail.com




Send Your Feedback